Sunday

September 19, 2010 § Leave a comment

Today was very dull. Did some network cabling for my new room.

My uncle’s family was there at lunch.

Will be writing about my classes in Iqra University. Have a plan that I shall start posting all the lectures that I get at University from today onwards. This way I will be able to get my notes in one place for my self.

Two classes have been taken by me. One was Operations Management and the other was Cross Cultural Management.

More classes are to come. So will keep updating everyday what I studied.

Cheers…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sunday at Khizar M. Rashid's Blog.

meta

